News & Articles

Brecher attending MIPIM 2018

by on

Brecher will be making their annual trip to Cannes for MIPIM from 12 – 16 March 2018

If you are attending MIPIM and would like to catch up with our team, please contact them on the details below to arrange a meeting in advance.

Valerie Brecher
Joint Senior Partner
+44 (0)20 7563 1002
vbrecher@brecher.co.uk

Andrew Brecher
Joint Senior Partner
+44 (0)20 7563 1001
abrecher@brecher.co.uk

Nicky Richmond
Joint Managing Partner
+44 (0)20 7563 1033
nrichmond@brecher.co.uk

Jacqui Rook
CEO
+44 (0)20 7563 1012
jrook@brecher.co.uk

Richard Gilchrist
Head of Property Finance
+44 (0)20 7563 1005
rgilchrist@brecher.co.uk

Michelle Brown
Partner
+44 (0)7751 155 771
mbrown@brecher.co.uk

Caroline Howard
Head of Property Litigation
+44 (0)20 3696 5651
choward@brecher.co.uk

Michael Nee
Head of Construction
+44 (0)20 7563 1597
mnee@brecher.co.uk

Thelma Marshall
Partner
+44 (0)20 7563 1022
tmarshall@brecher.co.uk

 

Valerie Brecher

Joint Senior Partner

View Profile